56-Hour DUI Class
ONLINE DUI CLASSES
56 Hour DUI Class
In order to restore their driving privileges after a DUI conviction in Arizona, the judge will require the driver to take a DUI test and receive treatment at an alcoholic rehabilitation clinic.
A DUI assessment by the state will tell the offender how long and intensively they must be educated and treated.
There are five main categories to choose from when navigating the treatment process ladder depending on the patient’s needs. A variety of factors influence the driver’s treatment, including:
- A conviction for driving under the influence within the last seven years is required.
- The driver’s compliance to the chemical test when pulled over by the police officer.
- Substance abuse test results, as per the investigation.
Your 56 hour DUI class will require you to take the first step. In this 130-question survey, you will be asked how much you drink and your substance abuse habits will be monitored. Based on your answers to the evaluation, the DUI school will place you in the classes required for your 56 hour drug and alcohol courses. It is necessary to pass the DUI test before enrolling in DUI school. Learn more about risk-reduction school by visiting Motor Vehicle Service. The site is a fantastic resource!
What to Expect During the Class
The Arizona MVD has approved the Cornerstone Healing Center to administer DUI tests, DUI education, and treatment. In addition, a licensed mental health professional in Arizona will interview you about your drinking habits during an Alcohol Screening. This is a quick 30-minute interview.
The Arizona Department of Transportation’s Motor Vehicle Division instructs an alcohol screening for many people who are arrested for DUI in Arizona (MVD) to get a restricted driver’s license. A Restricted License is required to drive during the final 60 days of a 90-day suspension from school, work, or counseling.
Alcohol Screening interviews include questions about your substance use history, legal background, and inquiries concerning the DUI you received. On-site or at home, you can take your Alcohol Screening at the institute of your choice.
You’ll need a proper internet connection, a laptop with a webcam, or a camera to take your Alcohol Screening online. You’ll meet with a mental health technician via our HIPAA-compliant (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act) encrypted webcam system after arranging an appointment. We will electronically send your alcohol test results to the MVD after you complete them. Getting DUI education or treatment is also a cinch with our HIPAA-compliant online platform.
Awareness Classes and DUI Classes
Everything we offer at Cornerstone is top-notch. Each of our three levels has a different length of time, from eight hours to twenty-four hours. A 48-hour level is also available, as is a 32-hour and a 12-hour level. There are also a number of lengthier programs. Any computer, at any time, in privacy, can be used to take any class, including the 56 hour DUI class.
The following causes necessitated the implementation of safety measures:
Awareness of Alcohol Class requirements for probation, court, or employer mandates or to educate students about alcohol consumption and addiction are common.
When a person is arrested and charged with a DUI, they must attend required DUI classes including the 56 hour alcohol class. Get to go through this page to learn how to sign up for these courses online. If you are asked to take this course as part of a DUI or DWI sentence, make sure you have authorization before beginning. Several state agencies forbid you from taking online courses or completing DMV requirements from the comfort of your own house.
You must complete a court-ordered drug awareness class before you can enter an 8-10-12-16-20-36-40 or the 56-hour program.
This course is for those under 21 who are compelled to take it by the school, the courts, or another official authority.
Why You May Need the 56 Hour DUI class
To reclaim a driver’s license, those who have received a DUI must take DUI classes. In addition, the court-ordered DUI classes must be completed before you may legally drive again after your 90-day or one-year suspension period has expired.
You must see a substance abuse counselor in person restore your driving privileges, as the Arizona Motor Vehicle Department requires. A background check is also needed, and many private companies undertake it over the phone or via video chat. The screening will be crucial to identify that you are no longer dependent on alcohol and substance abuse. After that, you’ll be able to enroll in any DUI classes you need to take.
DUI classes of 16 hours each must be completed after a Level 1 or Level 2 DUI conviction. Several private companies offer 56 hour drug and alcohol course online classes that are flexible enough to allow you to enroll and go through the classes on your own time. Even so, you should check that the Arizona Department approves any DUI classes you consider taking of Health and the Motor Vehicle Division (MVD) before paying for them.
DUI programs may be extended beyond the minimum requirement of 16 hours for a repeat offender or someone who has committed a more serious intoxication offense. In addition, because your BAC (blood alcohol concentration) was above.15, you are likely to have been charged with a DUI. As a result, you may be required to take 20, 36, or even 56 hours of classes in some cases.
While the majority of DUI programs are offered online, there are some scenarios where you may need to attend them in person. Calling a company or group that offers DUI education is the quickest way to figure out which course is best for you.
Cornerstone’s 56-Hour DUI Class AZ
At Cornerstone Healing Center, we’ve been approved by the Arizona Department of Health Services to assist anyone facing a DUI arrest in the state. You may rest assured that if you take an Arizona 56 hour dui class or drug test with us, the Arizona Motor Vehicle Division and Arizona courts will recognize your results as proof of completion. Whatever state you received your DUI in, we can assist you in making it as straightforward as possible. We have represented clients charged with DUI all around Arizona, including in Phoenix, Scottsdale, and Mesa.
An Online DUI class can be completed quickly if you sign up right away. Due to the fact that we’re an Arizona State-Certified DUI Agency, we make certain that all of our online DUI classes adhere to Arizona law and are approved by the Arizona Department of Transportation’s Motor Vehicle Division for use in court. In addition, your company will benefit greatly from using our private and secure platform, which offers round-the-clock support.
You can take your DUI class remotely, regardless of the time and geographical location. It’s open seven days a week, at your convenience! That’s it. Choose your required class, sign up, and get started right away!. If your location has internet connectivity, you can access your DUI class at any time of the day or night. Nothing complicated about it; it’s actually rather fun.
You have a lot on your plate. Prioritize regaining control of all aspects of your life immediately. If you use our online platform, you’ll be back on the road in no time. During our “go at your own speed” DUI course, we keep track of your progress and allow you to come and leave as needed. You have the freedom to do your work when convenient for you, rather than when we require it.
All Classes Online
Call to Speak with a DUI Specialist
Get Started Now!
Still Have QUESTIONS ABOUT DUI COURSES?
Our DUI Specialists are here to explain the process the screening process, answer any questions you may have, and ensure you’re enrolling in the right courses to satisfy your DUI requirements.