56 Hour DUI Class Online, Court Approved
We provide online DUI education tailored for Arizona residents, including comprehensive DUI classes, Alcohol Assessments, and DUI assessments, specially designed for individuals dealing with DUI charges.
CONTACT US TODAY TO GET STARTED!
Payment plans to fit every budget
Enroll Now, Pay Later
OUR 56 HOUR ONLINE DUI CLASS IS COURT AND MVD APPROVED
The 56 hour DUI education classes is the largest and densely packed online DUI class we offer. This class is often required for those with an extensive history of substance abuse, or for those who have had multiple convictions in the past.
The idea is include as much information as possible to help educate you on the dangers of substance abuse, how to get help, and how to avoid driving under the influence!
Our 56 Hour Online DUI class is:
- Self-paced, making it convenient
- Accessible through mobile and tablet devices
- Low-cost and we will beat ANY competitors price by 10%
- MVD approved
- We Are an Arizona Court Approved Provider!
What you will learn in our 56 Hour DUI Class
Level 2 & Level 1 Alcohol and Drug Awareness and Education
Insight into the psychological aspects that contribute to behavior, understanding how emotions and thought patterns can influence choices, including substance abuse.
Get Started Now!
By submitting this form, you consent to our staff reaching out to you via telephone or email.
56-hour online DUI class FAQ
In order to restore their driving privileges after a DUI conviction in Arizona, the judge will require the driver to take a DUI class and receive some type of substance abuse treatment.
A DUI assessment by a licensed professional can determine the length and intensity they must be educated and treated. It is often the case that more serious DUI charges come with a higher requirement of DUI classes and substance abuse treatment.
At Cornerstone DUI, we’ve been approved by the Arizona Department of Health Services to provide DUI classes to those who are facing DUI charges. When you take Cornerstone DUI’s 56-hour DUI class, the Arizona Motor Vehicle Division and Arizona courts will recognize your results as proof of completion.
We have helped individuals charged with DUI all around Arizona, including in Phoenix, Scottsdale, and Mesa.
Because we’re an Arizona State-Certified DUI education provider, we ensure that all of our online DUI classes adhere to Arizona law and are approved by the Arizona Department of Transportation’s Motor Vehicle Division for use in court.
You can take your DUI class remotely, regardless of the time or your location.
Choose the required class, sign up, and get started right away!
You have a lot on your plate. Prioritize regaining control of all aspects of your life immediately.
If you use our online platform, you’ll be back on the road in no time. During our self-paced DUI course, we keep track of your progress and allow you to come and leave as needed. You can do your work when convenient rather than when we require it.
It doesn’t matter where you’ve had a DUI assessment done; you can take online DUI courses with us. We do not require that you go through an additional assessment.
In some special cases such as an out-of-state DUI, we sometimes recommend redoing the screening, but it is not always necessary!
Our DUI education courses are accessible on desktop, tablet, and mobile. As long as you’ve got internet connectivity, you can take your class!
Still Have QUESTIONS ABOUT DUI COURSES?
Our DUI specialists are here to explain the screening process, answer any questions you may have, and ensure you’re enrolling in the right courses to satisfy your DUI requirements.
All Classes Online
Call to Speak with a DUI Specialist
DUI Educational Resources
Giving you the information you need
This article compares DUI-related laws across different states, highlighting the variations and similarities in their legislative approaches.
This article discusses the role of search warrants in DUI arrests and Arizona’s Admin Per Se and Implied Consent laws, which mandate tests and suspensions.